What would you do if youtube……?

What would  you do if youtube said you have 48 hours to upload a video with more than 500 Views or you channel gets deleted. Including your partnership if you have one. I would start advertising it everywhere because to me YouTube is a BIG thing Which I dont want to delete my pretty Amazing channel!!! I would also do maybe a Real Life funny video of me trying to do the “Ding Dong Ditch” Comment on what you would do and well make sure you check out my other Blogs and Follow to keep updated!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

