Favourite Sports!

For the random surprise blog> I want to know what sports my viewers like. Even though Im in a country that is mostly famous for its football I actually dont like football (and I aint good at it dont hate btw)  I actually like Cricket!! I know shocker right, but its just something that makes me so talented at holding that bat and smacking the ball! Im actually one of the only people that can play cricket so good (don’t think no one else plays cricket cause the do). Also a fact about cricket : England and Australia were one of the first countries to actually play cricket and Im in England.  So make sure you tell me what sports you like and dont be afraid to tell me if your good or bad at it IDC.

Make sure you check our website out:

http://masblogs.webs.com

Like, Comment, Follow (to keep updated) and suggest what blog should be the next “Friday Random blog” 

Leave a Reply

