Does drinking milk after fish cause to pigmentation?

(Sorry I didn’t do a blog on Monday so I’m doing it on Tuesday)

So, a lot of people say that drinking milk after fish causes pigmentation. I actually thought of it like that too. But when I saw that some people didn’t I decided to check peoples opinions and here is what the majority say “NO” So There is chance of it happening but its preferred not to.

What is Pigmentation?

Pigmentation is a skin disease that starts causing different colour skin patches on your skin.

Hope this helped again I’m sorry I didn’t do a blog on Monday. Make sure your here next week to hear about the Most intelligent bird in this world. Hint: hes named Alex

Leave a Reply

