Want me to focus this blog on a topic?

Time is going past and Im running out of ideas for each blog because I have to plan out whatever I do! Going over a range of topics now is just tooooo hard. 

So I think I should base this blog on one topic and that why I wont have to get stressed out so far. Dont worry if the majority say no then I shall stay with a blog going over all sorts of topics but remember I need ideas from you guys and the majority say yes then 😀 we are basing our blog on a topic.

I am still busy with my tests but this is the FINALE week, 6 Years of hard work will go into this. So make sure you guys hope and support me with the best support you can so I am able to pass my tests with a !BANG! Score. What I call “Leaving with a BANG!!!”

Make sure you check out my fellow partners blog called Pup the rabbit at: http://puptherabbit.com and my website at: http://masblogs.webs.com

MAKE SURE U GIMME IDEAS FOR EACH IDEA YOU SAY

Leave a Reply

