Masblogs isn’t SHUTTING DOWN!! :D

I am finally back here after the long break I had and I realized something:

Masblogs got way more reviews and followers and you guys liked it way more than TheBlueSnowBall and as you know I like what you like so that’s why I am closing down TheBlueSnowBall and I’m back on to Masblogs. Here is the schedule just to remind you!

Monday Information/ News 

Wednesday Discussion

Friday TeamBlogs/Random

Make sure you give me all the support and show me that you care by liking, sharing, commenting and following me!

[NOTE]: Its the world cup 2014 so expect some blogs about this. If you are wondering what team I support, I support #######.

MUHAHAHAHAHAHHA……….. Yeah…Erm…..You will find out tomorrow (Monday)………

 

 

Leave a Reply

