Tips on becoming a good blogger!

Now before I start I am not a famous blogger and I am not a Professional blogger. This blog is for you people that are newly starting and want to know how to be a successful blogger not like me ( A Failed up blog that will never work)     This is my opinion and what I did to become the man I am right now so lets get started.

First thing before you start your going to need a name!

Don’t copy anyone or use a name generator make a name unique to you Masblogs is something that means (Mas= Masroor (Blogs= Blogging) That name took me like an hour to make so do not hurry take your time for a name then it will suddenly pop into your head. If there is lots of ideas write them down and then pick the one that you at then end like!

You have a name now time for the topic! 

You have your name now think about your topic? Do you want to base your blog on games,personal,books whatever or even if you want to cover all the topics like me! Make sure you pick a topic you are familiar with and are knowledgeable in that topic. If you are wondering my blog is a mixture of all and Personal! That suits me a lot because I do know about a lot of things!

So you are now mostly ready but there is still a bit more!

Now you need a website or programme to make your website this is knows as hosting! I as you can probably see use Word press and webs! Word press being the better option for more people and it makes it easier for others to see your blog due to the big community that uses Word Press. Once your done if you want to be a professional unlike me and care about the things on your website you can buy a custom domain name if you do not want to do that you can use the free option like me but then you have to have .wordpress in your domain however the paid one gives you anything you want and also removes the Word Press adverts. I use the unpaid one because I do not really care about that stuff but everyone has different thoughts so do what ever you want.

Nearly Done!

You now have the blog and hosting done now all you need is a logo an attractive blog theme and a good banner! I use the theme Sorbet I dont have a logo for Masblogs :/ I just use my other Gaming Logos I don’t really care! When your done with that all you gotta do is start blogging have interesting topics and a good amount of posts a week! Make sure to do that or you will start loosing fans and followers which you do not want to happen!

Hope that helped if it did please give a like,follow,comment and Share!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Tips on becoming a good blogger!

  1. Those are some great tips,for me it was easy as mine is about my bunny Speedy and he is such a cheeky fellow and is a house bunny so that is where Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny came from. I used Blogger at first but for which I have the domain name and then I use WP for my WP followers to make it easier for them to follow Speedy’s Main Blog on Blogger,xx Rachel

Leave a Reply

