Whats up now?

Its been a long day, I went to a hotel called Jimmy Spices in the morning you should my blog as well before this which explains my morning. Then my dad had to go fix his car so me and my mum went shopping. I got myself some useful coloured paper as I craft lots of things with paper mostly oragami but I do Knives and guns as well!

After that I got home and I did my homework I totally forgot about it and for those of you that are in secondary school or have been in one will know how much you get especially when you have a holidays!

Then I started using my new paper to make loads of cool designs and things after that I am sitting here which is know and I am blogging about my life!

Make sure you follow and Smash and Blow and Torture that like button!

Leave a Reply

