Why is Blog not a word?

After such a long time of BLOGGING I have realized every time I write the word blog it comes up with a red underline underneath which means the word is not recognized or is spelt wrong. I do not get why after the millions of people who do it and the word is still not recognized?

I believe that blogging should be a word and so should vlog. Who else is with me on this? Because Blogging is basically writing about yourself now whoever came up with this word needs to go to the English Dictionary and get it put in their! Because I do not want no scribbly read lines in my work 😀

MAKE SURE YOU BLOW AND SMASH AND TORTURE THE LIKE BUTTON AND DO THE SAME WITH THE FOLLOW BUTTON!

Leave a Reply

