How did I get into blogging?

So I decided to tell you guys why I got into blogging and how.

I did not know anything about blogging I had never heard of it till I got to year 5. In year 5 we learnt about it in IT and my teacher told us to make blogs on something called Kidsblog . I never had heard of it so our teacher told us to carry on blogging and he saw all our blogs. I found it really fun and I thought of carrying it on a year later which was in year 6 since then I have blogged and I have found it very interesting. So thanks to my teachers I got into blogging and now I find it one of the most fun things to do 😀

If you enjoyed the blog then please do leave a like and follow make sure you also share the love!

Leave a Reply

