Whats up for the past day?

I totally forgot I had to blog yesterday so I decided to do it today. Yesterday was a simple day I did nothing and I stayed home. Well actually I had lots of homework so I woke up and did that. Then I went shopping to get things for a cool egg lasagne. After that I finished my homework and discovered a new game which I then played till night, after that I watched a movie with my family and that was yesterday in a paragraph.

Today I went no where and I had my last piece of Homework to do when I finished that I started playing the game I found yesterday for around 2-3 hours. Then my mum made me lasagne which took like 2 hours. We then had that and then my dad went to work me and mum are now home and we are making things for sweets. Thats today in a paragraph 😀 . But trust me a day can not be explained in a paragraph I somehow did it but..>>..<<

Hopefully you liked that make sure you torture the like button and Share and Follow to stay updated.

Leave a Reply

